Zurück zur Startseite

Züchter

Zwinger Züchter Telefon Email Homepage
from Magic Bears Sabine Meyer & Klaus-Jürgen Haase Tel.:  0271-89322 meyerhaase@freenet.de www.magic-bears.de
Olper Straße 28a
57078 Siegen
vom Alten Eulenturm Thomas Klopries Tel.: 02303-50350 thomas-klopries@t-online.de www.leonberger-vom-altem-eulenturm.de
Ringstraße 6
59427 Unna-Massen
vom alten Stollen Carmen Miske Tel-: 02302 71594 katja_miske@web.de  www.loewe-vom-alten-stollen.beepworld.de
In der  Mutte 8
58456 Witten
vom Antoniusstein Agnes Dahlmann Tel.: 02982 1460 A.Dahlmann1@freenet.de www.antoniusstein.de
Mühlheide 2
59964 Medebach
vom Heidersiefen Ulrike Raser Tel.: 02262  97135 www.leonberger-familienhunde.de
Heidersiefen 5
51674 Wiehl
vom Königsborner Tor Sabine & Uwe Naeven Tel.: 02303-237109 sabine.naeven@web.de www.uwe-naeven.de
Kornstraße 20
59425 Unna
vom Krutscheid Verena & Michael Hoffmann Tel.: 0202/731964 www.krutscheid.de
Buschland 50
42327 Wuppertal
vom Lärchenwäldchen Nicole + Markus Rynek Tel: 02991 1057 markus.rynek@web.de www.laerchenwaeldchen.de.tl
Am langen Path 6
34431 Marsberg
vom Löwenzahn Katrin Blumberg Tel.: 02304-83909 kathrin@vom-loewenzahn.com www.vom-loewenzahn.com
Am Hang 25
44267 Dortmund
vom sanften Löwen Antje & Vanessa Hudy Tel.: 02732 / 7635155
Mobil: 0178 / 5093069
antjehudy@web.de http://www.vom-sanften-loewen.de
Dornseifer Str. 33
57223 Kreuztal
   
von der Abtsküche Natali Rogi Tel.: 02056 / 569 453 info@leonberger-heiligenhaus.de www.leonberger-heiligenhaus.de
Birkenweg 33
42579 Heiligenhaus
   
von der Flandersbach Brigitte Rogi Mobil: 0163 5566853 info@leonberger-velbert.de www.leonberger-velbert.beepworld.de
Am Stinder 19
42549 Velbert
von der Löwenpranke Myriam Eilebrecht Tel.: 02307-931616 myriame@online.de www.von-der-loewenpranke.de
Königstrasse 13
59174 Kamen
von der Wetterspitze Johanna Engels Tel.: 02339-6489 JohannaEngels@web.de www.leonbergerzucht-von-der-wetterspitze.de
Zechenstrasse 40
45549 Sprockhövel
von der zornigen Zecke Elke Bäumerich Tel.: 02246-18266 elke.baeumerich@t-online.de www.leonbergervonderzornigenzecke.de
Flughafenstrasse 88
53842 Troisdorf-Altenrath
von Koloni Holstein Jolanta Valenthin Tel.: 0231 – 5300851
Distelbrinkstraße 2b j.valenthin@web.de http://www.von-kolonie-holstein.de/
44319 Dortmund